Julie   Batty   julieb@kennetts.co.uk  01482 579422  
Kayleigh Chapman   kchapman@kennetts.co.uk 01482 579439  
Molly Fisher   MollyF@kennetts.co.uk 01482 579454  
Sarah Hanson   sarahh@kennetts.co.uk 01482 579438  
Josh Hornby   joshh@kennetts.co.uk 01482 579424 07983897461 
Rachel Ingleson   racheli@kennetts.co.uk 01482 579410  
Luigi Maggio   lmaggio@kennetts.co.uk 01482 579419 07970 910961
Maria Megson   mariam@kennetts.co.uk 01482 579404  
Joanne Rosenthall   joanner@kennetts.co.uk 01482 579418  
Paul Salisbury   psalisbury@kennetts.co.uk 01482 579436  07985182805
Kris Singleton   kriss@kennetts.co.uk 01482 579413  
Emma Williams   emmaw@kennetts.co.uk 01482 579402  
Nick Wride   nickw@kennetts.co.uk 01482 579416 07931 665741

 Mark                 Willis                                                                                                                                 07803 264465           

Awards & Accreditations

Newsletter

Sign up to receive our newsletter.

 

Kennett Insurance Brokers & Risk Management is a trading name of Kennett Insurance Brokers Limited, which is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority – 148534.  https://register.fca.org.uk/ 

If you are unhappy with our service, we have a complaints procedure, details of which are available upon request.  If you are unhappy with how your complaint has been dealt with, you may be able to refer your complaint to the Financial Ombudsman Service (FOS).  The FOS website is www.financial-ombudsman.org.uk

© Copyright Kennett Insurance and Risk Management 2020 : Registered in England No. 01221144 | Sitemap | Customer Privacy Statement